Assessment committee has been constituted for the purpose of finalization of the proposed rental value of the properties located in the cantt area.Last triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2013 to 30-6-2016 has closed and new triennial period w.e.f 1-7-2016 to 30-6-2019 has been started w.e.f 1-7-2016.Assessment committee has been constituted upon following members.

S.No Name  Designation
1 Syed Shahid Hassan Shah, Vice President CBN   Chairman
2 Maj. Mehmood-ul-Hassan,(DAA&QMC) Sta HQ Nsr   Member
3 Mr. Muhammad Ismail   Member